Damnation Angels release ‘A Sum Of Our Parts’ music video

UK symphonic metal band Damnation Angels have released their new single and music video for “A Sum Of Our Parts”, taken from their impending third album, ‘Fiber Of Our Being‘, which is due for release on July 31.

The music video was directed by Sitcom Soldiers (The Darkness, Feeder).

The album is the first to feature vocal powerhouse Iggy Rod (Azeroth) and bassist Nic Southwood who joined after the release of the album “The Valiant Fire“. 

Alongside the release will be the band’s first ever music video, directed by Sitcom Soldiers (The Darkness, Feeder).

Track list

1. More Than Human
2. Railrunner
3. Fiber Of Our Being
4. Our Last Light
5. Rewrite The Future
6. Fractured Amygdala
7. Greed And Extinction
8. Remnants Of A Dying Star
9. A Sum Of Our Parts

Fiber Of Our Being is out July 31

%d bloggers like this: