Earth Rot unleash first track from new album

Australian blackened death metal outfit Earth Rot have unleashed the first track from their upcoming album, ‘Black Tides of Obscurity’, released on March 6 via Season of Mist.

Dread Rebirth, our first single from Black Tides Of Obscurity is the opening of the void,” the band said in a statement.

“The simultaneous unlocked and unhinging of mind, both visually and musically.

“We’re excited to begin the year with our opening track that we will be playing live this month and on tour in March.”

Track list:
1. Dread Rebirth (5:57)
2. New Horns (4:14)
3. Towards A Godless Shrine (5:39)
4. Unparalleled Gateways To Higher Obliteration (5:16)
5. Ancestral Vengeance (4:21)
6. The Cape Of Storms (4:03)
7. Serpent’s Ocean (4:31)
8. Mind Killer (3:29)
9. Unravelling Vapour Of Sanity (5:14)
10. Out In The Cold (2:43)

Release shows:
March 6, Perth, The Boston
March 7, Brisbane, Crowbar
March 8, Melbourne, Bendigo Hotel
March 9, Adelaide, Jive Bar

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: