Fresh Cuts: New Napalm singles

Fresh on your doorstep we have six new singles from Napalm Records. If you know these bands, welcome back. If you don’t, take some time to explore the sounds and hey, you might find your new favourite band.

Grater has no financial affiliation with NR, we’re just the courier for good music.

Three years after the release of their latest full-length, The Immortal Wars, Roman Empire-inspired epic death metal band Ex Deo are about to make their grand return – with a little extra boost from special guest Francesco Ferrini of Italian symphonic metallers Fleshgod Apocalypse.
The collective have just released a brand new single, The Philosopher King.

Emerging from dusky woods, the untamed and forlorn nature of Finnish quartet Wolfheart leads them to one of the most picturesque regions of their home country, Karelia. Just as wildlife itself maintains harmony through a violent clash of the beautiful and unpredictable, ‘Wolves of Karelia’ explores the previously coined genre of winter metal. Here’s their new track Hail of Steel.

North Carolina’s Aether Realm have reached new melodic death metal heights with their latest full-length offering and Napalm Records debut, ‘Redneck Vikings From Hell’. Here’s the new song Goodbye.

Canadian melodic power/death metal quintet Crimson Shadows honour their influences while looking to the future on the new EP, ‘The Resurrection’. This is the introductory track Betrayed By Thy King.

Two years after the release of their album ‘Excerpts From A Future Past’, Swedish adventure rock quintet HÄLLAS sprinkle some magic dust with Conundrum, the final instalment of their mysterious trilogy. A sonorous wave takes you on an electrifying ride with HÄLLAS’ second single, Carry On.  

Die Kreatur, the child of scene greats Dero Goi (Oomph!) and Chris Harms (Lord Of The Lost), has just released its first single Die Kreatur (The Creature) from the upcoming debut album ‘Panoptikum’.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: