Hell Will Come For Us All: Brisbane’s Aversions Crown announce new album, release first track

Brisbane’s Aversions Crown have announced their fourth studio album ‘Hell Will Come For Us All’ will be released on June 12.

Today, the band offer fans the first single, The Soil, directed by Third Eye Visuals.

“We’re excited to be able to release the first taste of the new music we’ve been working on,” the band said in a statement.

“The sound of Aversions Crown has grown and matured, and I feel this is our most focused album to date.”

Hell Will Come For Us All was produced by the band, while engineering was handled by Matt Shorter at Heliport Studios.

The album was mixed and mastered by Will Putney at Graphic Nature Audio with additional mix engineering and vocal production by Steve Seid.

Eliran Kantor was enlisted to help paint the story that would be echoed throughout the album.


1.  The Soil
2.  Born In The Gutter
3.  Paradigm
4.  Caught In The System
5.  Hell Will Come For Us All
6.  Scourge Of Violence  
7.  Hymn Of Annihilation
8.  Sorrow Never Sleeps
9.  The Final Judgement

Hell Will Come For Us All is out on June 12 via Nuclear Blast.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: