fbpx

Jinjer to stream March’s Melbourne show for the first time

Ukrainian modern metal juggernauts Jinjer will stream their recent sold out Melbourne performance – originally filmed on March 5 – this week.

The show will be streamed on Thursday, July 9 at 7am AEST (11pm CET/5pm EST/2pm PST) exclusively at Knotfest.

The show has never been released in its entirety and was one of Jinjer’s last performances before lockdown.

The stream is part of Knotfest.com’s weekly Concert Streaming Series, which was set up by the Slipknot-founded festival/touring brand to entertain homebound metal fans during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic.

Check out the photos we captured on the night

Macro is out now via Napalm Records

%d bloggers like this: