Second To Sun announce new album Leviathan

Russian metallers Second To Sun have announced their new album Leviathan for release on September 29. 

The follow-up to 2019’s Legacy, the new album is eight tracks inspired by the most lethal Scandinavian black metal. 

You can stream “I Psychoanalyze Ghosts” and the title track below.

The sound is once again engineered, mixed, and master for maximum aural devastation by guitarist/songwriter Vladimir Lehtinen. 

Album artwork comes courtesy of Alexander Shadrin.

Track Listing

1 Eerie
2 Marsch der Wölfe
3 The Emperor in Hell
4 I Psychoanalyze My Ghosts
5 Shaitan
6 The Engraving of Gustave Doré
7 Black Death, Spirits, and Werewolves
8 Leviathan
9 November

Leviathan is out September 29

%d bloggers like this: