SINSID return with second album Enter the Gates in September, release track “Fighting with Fire”

Norwegian old school metal outfit SINSID have announced their return with a second album, Enter the Gates, due out in September.

The song “Fighting with Fire” is now available for streaming, while its corresponding lyric video has just been released on the band’s YouTube page.  

Originally formed in 2012, SINSID’s influences include anything from blues and rock to metal, viking and thrash, but the very core of the band is unmistakably traditional heavy metal.

The band’s debut, 2018’s Mission From Hell, triumphantly introduced SINSID to the metal world.

The band now continues its mission, as it prepares to unleash its next offering.

All the elements that one can expect are there, from the catchy choruses and fist-raising anthemic tunes to the raw hellish vocals and of course that nostalgic 80s vibe throughout.

Track listing

  1. Rise of Fury
  2. Enter the Gates
  3. Fighting with Fire
  4. Hail to the Gods
  5. Point of no Return
  6. 666
  7. Dawn of Night
  8. Roll the Dice
  9. Freedom of the Sea

Enter the Gates is out September 18 via Pitch Black Records

%d bloggers like this: